<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i dont belive the reports...but i think she only should get what she bid </div></div>
aye sah
readinn dat mzungu nanny waan aalf aff de money tigar earned playinn golf wen de onlee thyme mii read about ar swinginn golf club wass wen shii wass smashinn out da windar aff tigar vechile.
cho oww mzungu ooman wey wukk as nanny ann part thyme model tink shii deserved aalf a billion dollars
sund like dem readee fii give tigar da oj treatment
The way I see it....just give her what she wants, try get the kids. If he can't get the kids try to get his earning down so Child Support will be less.
Im mess up arready that is how the game is played!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">get the kids not very likely though eh
i would assume that there's a prenup </div></div>
Equal in Cali, him have a chance!
Why disrespect the woman that Tiger chose to marry? He obviously didn't care that she was a nanny or whatever. Kinda makes you think that Tiger ain't that smart after all. He couldn't even find a woman on a remote island who has no access to cell phones, internet or TV. He deserves to pay up, since he messed up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but on what grounds she gwine invalidate it?
women usually successful when them try that? (real question, not rhetorical) </div></div>
i think there is a case to be madethat the infidelity invalidated the marriage vows and thus voided the contract..sumtin so mi di read...not sure how sucessful it might be
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the only way he coudl gett he kids is if he claimed she assaulted him and was mentally unstable </div></div>....see traffic accident rescue aka beat dung!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why disrespect the woman that Tiger chose to marry? He obviously didn't care that she was a nanny or whatever. Kinda makes you think that Tiger ain't that smart after all. He couldn't even find a woman on a remote island who has no access to cell phones, internet or TV. He deserves to pay up, since he messed up. </div></div>
I think he wanted his marriage, wanted to save his marriage that is why he ended up with so many girlz. I think he had bouts of guilt trip and decided ....no I better get rid of this one. Then he go to another spot and gets another.
You can see from the type of girls that they were first convenient as Cock (LOL) Tail waitresses then real call girls. He had some kinda of a gambling habit a maybe a drug habit I bet the mafia got involved and tried to roll him.
Anyway he did screw up but I think he really wanted to be married with kids.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi hear some people seh dat shi did know seh Tiagra was a dog in heat from before dem married an the marriage was a set up ting from morning.
Soh all who deh deh a feel sarry fi har can tan deh...shi mighta did know exactly what she was doing from the get go. </div></div>
if she knew what she was getting into when the story broke she would have called her lawyers and started renegotiating..not gone balistic..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.