<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yes cant wait fi it
wonder if dem gwine mek the "athlete" turn up dead (wife kill him)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i agree enough is enough..me nu even pay attention to de discussions anymore (xcept fe blu's always interesting take on tings..lo)..BUT i can see why the media et al are having a field day...this story has more dramatic elements that fiction..
must admit i'm curious to see the Law and Order, CSI take on the story.
</div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i wonder how many days those women went without washing after they'd been with tiger so they could savour his greatness? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SoulPurpose</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yu saying serial penistry is not a crime???? </div></div>
his choice of women was the crime </div></div>
Agreed!
My husband had an interesting twist (blu style) on this though. His take was that the media madness is a subliminal message to all white women who desires a "black" man that BM are dangerous regardless of status. Even those who does not claim their blackness are still in the "danger" category. So in effect, it is a warning to the fair damsels.
He thinks that "they" (prejudice whites) have always hated the fact that Tiger married one of their own and acted as if it was ok, so the first chance they got to tear him down, they did it and will do it until the message is clear.
When I scoffed at that "logic" and said that for many years "they'd" elevated him, the response was the higher the climb the more dramatic and harder the fall...and since they knew the plot... </div></div>
mrs yute thinks most of this is due to the loss of his father...that his father would have knocked some sense into him if he had been around- i don't know...
in any case the press coverage has crossed over into truly scary territory...
definitely agree some deep-seated freudian ting a gwaan bou yah...i really hope he learns from this...
as much as i personally felt some scorn due to his distancing himself from the black communities in the past, i definitely think the press has been waaay over the top-
it truly feels like the last days of rome
I dont think its sinister by media coverage I mean lets face it. Gossip takes minds off of problems and Society has a lot on its plate at the moment.
So rinsing the Tiger woods saga is a much needed Diversion.
But what I will say is what this has higlighted are Tigers "insecurites" And just how vulnerable he is and (apparently) has been for a long time.
He's got no "Real" Love or Respect for his wife.( which is a shame for her & their kids) nor any of the women that have been linked with him.
Because none of the relationships have been serious or even meaningful. Including his marriage.
I think he'll bounce back from this - if he is permitted to jump back in the saddle when he's ready and once again focus on his career.
And good luck to him he's far too talented to cry over spilt milk - lets just hope the next time he gets married he'll have learned the value of sincerity.
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">If</span> When his wife leaves him I believe he is going to commit suicide....you know those high strung ppl are usually prone to offing themselves...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">... dont get this twisted, Tiger will be always be wealthier than most if not all of us on this board.
...</span></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If he is as Cablanasian as he would like to be then I have no interest in seeing his pecker </div></div>
... don't believe the hype. a normal winky is around six inches and soh (don't judge me) soh him might alla a sport 6.5 of manly rigidniss girth and power. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">turning back my odometer</div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.