Re: Unu talk di troot .. And only di troot
yes, I feel better now
I had a gf who re-gift <span style="font-weight: bold">every birthday and christmas present she hated...which was pretty much anything that u gave her..</span>..and she wouldnt even try to match the present to the person or check that it was even a nice gift in the first place
So it is she that spoiled it for me. 
I would tell her each year to NOT buy me anything cause she would just offend the hell out of me with her crappy thoughtlessness (and others too cause <span style="font-weight: bold">we all knew </span>what the others had bought her in previous yrs)

but like Compry mentioned above, it makes sense to pass on things that may be nice but u dont use or indugle in like bottles of wine, etc.
yes, I feel better now
I had a gf who re-gift <span style="font-weight: bold">every birthday and christmas present she hated...which was pretty much anything that u gave her..</span>..and she wouldnt even try to match the present to the person or check that it was even a nice gift in the first place
So it is she that spoiled it for me. 
I would tell her each year to NOT buy me anything cause she would just offend the hell out of me with her crappy thoughtlessness (and others too cause <span style="font-weight: bold">we all knew </span>what the others had bought her in previous yrs)

but like Compry mentioned above, it makes sense to pass on things that may be nice but u dont use or indugle in like bottles of wine, etc.