Brittany Murphy dead
Brittany Murphy dead...
wtph???!!!!
Actress Brittany Murphy, who starred in "8 Mile" and "Clueless" and had a role in "Sin City," died early this morning after the 32-year-old apparently went into cardiac arrest in her Los Angeles home, the gossip Web site TMZ reported today.
Murphy's husband, Simon Monjack, reportedly called 911 from his home at 8 a.m. The site said Murphy was taken to Cedars-Sinai Medical Center where she was pronounced dead.
It was reported last month that the notoriously difficult-to-deal-with star was fired from an upcoming film project in Puerto Rico and that her husband was hospitalized at LAX after the Nov. 28 flight back; A Murphy spokeswoman denied thosen rumors, telling OK! Magazine that the split was mutual.
Read more: http://www.nypost.com/p/news/national/ac...J#ixzz0aGI0xqFn
Re: Brittany Murphy dead...
just noticed a reaction I have when I find out ppl have just died. I cant look on their pictures at all. Just feels odd to do so when someone has just died dont know why
anyhow
she was a young girl and she shouldnt be dying of of cardic arrest...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi willing fi bet is drug related
or anorexia </div></div>
dittoIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ditto Skelly. She was a skeleton looking girl at some points, so I wouldnt be surprised if she used drugs to maintain that look.
at least a nuh me one see seh she did look hungry...the girl was unnaturally thin....