What's in a NAME??? You are now called? And you...
...used to be who? I see so many names here that I don't recognize. Yet many of those 'boardites' have been here for YEARS and have posted many thousands of times. BiziB...was LadyZ...and BLOZ.
Re: What's in a NAME??? You are now called? And you...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I changed my name tru some ignoramus Jamaicans caan spell Gungo di carreck way an enn up spellin it like bat doodoo </div></div>
Maybe the person was using the <span style="font-style: italic">Patois</span> spelling
Well R+ mi know yuh already figga mi out ..I are Wendy formerly marrid to RedAnts and use to have a fling wid Dankeybuddy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...used to be who? I see so many names here that I don't recognize. Yet many of those 'boardites' have been here for YEARS and have posted many thousands of times. BiziB...was LadyZ...and BLOZ.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...used to be who? I see so many names here that I don't recognize. Yet many of those 'boardites' have been here for YEARS and have posted many thousands of times. BiziB...was LadyZ...and BLOZ.
I am ReggaePlus...aka R+
You are? You were? </div></div>
I am the poster formerly known as Derek. </div></div>
Perhaps the BIGGEST change of all. I mean really...who knew?
Ah yes loops...The Psalms of Bob Marley. That took me quite awhile to edit together. [an entire weekend I think] And the only rule upon receiving it was?
So Wends...I'm thinkin' ...discount that list up there entirely. Tuff Gong + Magix eh Derek?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My only hope was that people enjoyed it as much as I did making it.
I should have given them to Xavier for the site here...but the files were too big to transport if memory serves. Maybe I should mail him the cds? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.