Re: Hylton hired by victims of AA mishap
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WiseJamaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is a lot to be said about the emergency and the plane crash but instead of dwelling on the negatives we should just be thankful that it wasn't worst than what it was. </div></div>
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Two</span> questions, mek dat chree, fi yuh...
#1 "We" who?
#2 What/where are the negatives in this thread?
#3 Did you read where most of the posters here, if NAT all stated that they gave thanks that there was NO loss of life? Ie noh look so..
Posting from a place where MONEY runs the show and ackshally gets worshipped, is ongle fair fi ask dat di ooman get a bly...nutt'n noh wrang wid dat....an yes, she is di heroine; and yes, some ppl would SELL their story..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WiseJamaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is a lot to be said about the emergency and the plane crash but instead of dwelling on the negatives we should just be thankful that it wasn't worst than what it was. </div></div>
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Two</span> questions, mek dat chree, fi yuh...
#1 "We" who?
#2 What/where are the negatives in this thread?
#3 Did you read where most of the posters here, if NAT all stated that they gave thanks that there was NO loss of life? Ie noh look so..
Posting from a place where MONEY runs the show and ackshally gets worshipped, is ongle fair fi ask dat di ooman get a bly...nutt'n noh wrang wid dat....an yes, she is di heroine; and yes, some ppl would SELL their story..