Re: BBC reports WTC7 collapse while its still in the background!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Saloman Brothers Building, WTC7, is clearly visible, still standing and not burning, while BBC reporter Jane Standley and studio anchor Phil Hayton announce live on TV that it has already collapsed.
Here!
I would like someone to explain this anomaly. Just don't tell me that those evil Arabs have even found a way to distort time.
I can only assume the scripts went out to the news media about 20 minutes too early.
Unnu tan deh. </div></div>
I would post this from the center of American hate as well were I in your shoes. It is only reasonable to expect that if they were monitoring every keystroke that I make, I would post something that makes me acceptable in their eyes. Lack of freedom on the internet and censorship is not an easy pill to swallow. I feel your pain.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Saloman Brothers Building, WTC7, is clearly visible, still standing and not burning, while BBC reporter Jane Standley and studio anchor Phil Hayton announce live on TV that it has already collapsed.
Here!
I would like someone to explain this anomaly. Just don't tell me that those evil Arabs have even found a way to distort time.
I can only assume the scripts went out to the news media about 20 minutes too early.
Unnu tan deh. </div></div>
I would post this from the center of American hate as well were I in your shoes. It is only reasonable to expect that if they were monitoring every keystroke that I make, I would post something that makes me acceptable in their eyes. Lack of freedom on the internet and censorship is not an easy pill to swallow. I feel your pain.
Was that a missile?