Hi Boardites, Q here. May you all have a happy and prosperous new year
Lomg Time Me no See
Re: Lomg Time Me no See
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi Boardites, Q here. May you all have a happy and prosperous new year </div></div>
Belated Happy Burtday Missa Q...Wendy did a look fi yuh lass week..
How di rock?
Miss Brits nice to see you. The rock is becoming sandy as the woes and rudderless leadership hinders our progress.
We have a mighty long road to travel just to right this listing ship. Then after we can begin to talk about development.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please tell Wendy happy belated. I`ve never forgotten her and our shared birtdates. </div></div>
Yup, she did mention that as well...as for the rock...well, what can I say? Same ole, same ole...anihoo, hang in there, and all the best for the New Year to you and family...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please tell Wendy happy belated. I`ve never forgotten her and our shared birtdates. </div></div>
Bless my yeye site.Q - where have you been? How are you
Happy Belated B'day mi twin
I don't know if you are going to check back but if you do..Link mi on the PM
<span style="font-style: italic">Tanks fi giving im di metches fi mi Britisha</span>
Heh Q. Happy new decade. Hope things are good at your end of the line. [not that you're at the wrong end by the way...just AN end.] End of the line...at the start of a decade? Man!!! How's it going in your neck of the woods. [not to insinuate that you live in the country or the bush] Yikes!!!
So...How R ya?