...everybody a post dem pon FB all the sudden an mi nuh privy to de 114.
fish frittaz
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
fish frittaz
I know why
and mi naw talk
</div></div></div>
</div></div></div> </div></div>
if a different smaddy mi woulda galang wid di joke
yes sah
. Another group, "Not Posting the Color of Your Bra," was advising readers to make donations of time or money to cancer societies or at least to refresh their statuses with medical facts. Personally, I liked the approach of science writer Maggie Koerth, who updated thus: "Post what your arteries look like and support a cure for heart disease! (What? It still kills more women than breast cancer.) I'm guessing that mine are slowly filling with sediment thanks to a genetic tendency toward high cholesterol!"
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.