... seriously – let’s not take it to another unnecessary level ok?
<span style="font-style: italic">
Disah country nuh easy bah bah.</span>
SULLY
To my shock, I saw an advert last nite for a special - “BRACE FOR IMPACT” on TLC airing next weekend. Ok, so how long is Sully going to ride this train man? Has he been on Oprah yet? Is there an autobiog out yet? A video game? As much as I fly, I tell you – no one is happier than me that there was no loss of life. He’s one hell of a pilot. But lord have mercy ...
SEAN
Seriously criminal what that Brazilian family did by keeping this kid away from his father. Not to mention the mother and how she lied about going on vacation then going down there and divorcing him and remarrying. But look – do we really need a Dateline, Today Show, MSNBC detail by detail, minute by flippin’ minute update of this kid’s life? He hasn’t had ENOUGH media swirling around him lately?
<span style="font-style: italic">
Disah country nuh easy bah bah.</span>
SULLY
To my shock, I saw an advert last nite for a special - “BRACE FOR IMPACT” on TLC airing next weekend. Ok, so how long is Sully going to ride this train man? Has he been on Oprah yet? Is there an autobiog out yet? A video game? As much as I fly, I tell you – no one is happier than me that there was no loss of life. He’s one hell of a pilot. But lord have mercy ...
SEAN
Seriously criminal what that Brazilian family did by keeping this kid away from his father. Not to mention the mother and how she lied about going on vacation then going down there and divorcing him and remarrying. But look – do we really need a Dateline, Today Show, MSNBC detail by detail, minute by flippin’ minute update of this kid’s life? He hasn’t had ENOUGH media swirling around him lately?