damn...damn ...damn...damn
Re: damn...damn ...damn...damn
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Superstition is not all jokes and fun...it costs lives in many instances. </div></div>
dat is why i posted the site fi people go read it..look in the right margin n it shows how this thing is happening across the continent...sad man..all di bit wen dem cut awf di baby genital an leff him fi dead but him live..dang man...u haffi be more dan cole-hearted fi hangle a defenceless chile like dat...an if wat...
see dat is y i captioned mi post re Zuma marrying him upteenth wife as i did...him fight AIDS work in South Africa but marrying all dese young wives fi mek sure him no get one who mite be infected
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wen i heard the reformed witch doctor tell how he sacrificed his own son to ensure his power r wateva, i thought of Abraham n his moment of decision ...goes to show di diffrence in Satan n God... </div></div>
but the fact that abraham was about to do it shows that it had been done before in those times...
and will be done again somewhere else...
humans are basically savages at the end of the day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wen i heard the reformed witch doctor tell how he sacrificed his own son to ensure his power r wateva, i thought of Abraham n his moment of decision ...goes to show di diffrence in Satan n God... </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">but the fact that abraham was about to do it shows that it had been done before in those times...</span>
and will be done again somewhere else...
humans are basically savages at the end of the day </div></div>
all fine an good but the important lesson from his story is dat a God of love STOPPED him...hence mi satan reference....i.e times change and certain practises must also change wid it...especially dose dat dont do any good but juss pure bad