Re: fiyah pon jam.com eartquake peeps
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is the gay side of her showing man.
that side that believe that a whole people deserve to be annihilated due to the principles they were taught and followed. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....
</div></div> </div></div>The principle that taught people that it is okay/acceptable to shoot an innocent person point blank in the back of the head because he worked hard and bought a car and you didn't? HOW THE HELL GAY COME INNA DIS you are a certified IDIOT.
And yes Wendy I have a lot of Family in Jamaica but that does not change the thought. if you are a bible follower God destroyed countries for less... </div></div>
yu knoo tanya mii read wear eye forgot dem wish dat negativitee wood befall jamaica cah wii bunn fiyah pon homosexualite. maybee peeps saw yu defense aff homosexualsnn yu tinkinn bout sum jamaicans need fii bee destroyed ann dem draw homophile canclusions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is the gay side of her showing man.
that side that believe that a whole people deserve to be annihilated due to the principles they were taught and followed. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....
</div></div> </div></div>The principle that taught people that it is okay/acceptable to shoot an innocent person point blank in the back of the head because he worked hard and bought a car and you didn't? HOW THE HELL GAY COME INNA DIS you are a certified IDIOT. And yes Wendy I have a lot of Family in Jamaica but that does not change the thought. if you are a bible follower God destroyed countries for less... </div></div>
yu knoo tanya mii read wear eye forgot dem wish dat negativitee wood befall jamaica cah wii bunn fiyah pon homosexualite. maybee peeps saw yu defense aff homosexualsnn yu tinkinn bout sum jamaicans need fii bee destroyed ann dem draw homophile canclusions.