seh mi is tooo abrasive...so mi reaching out fi some help wid dis one yah
it came to mi private email address
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An Invitation from Linda&#8207;
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
Sent: Thu 1/14/10 4:05 PM
To:
Linda ([email protected]) is trying to contact you! Contact this person ONLY if you believe that you know them and wish to begin contact. If this person has registered at Jamaicans.com then you may be able to find out more information at (http://www.jamaicans.com/alumni/) before responding. HelloMy name is Miss Linda. a 23 yrs old girl .I am average in height and fair in complexion ,am a loving and caring angel.I fine your mail contact in this site (www.jamaicans.com) truely is quiet intresting to me then , i deciede to contact you. i really want to have a good relationship with you. Beside i have a special something i want to discusse with you,so you can reach me through this my email([email protected])Hope to hear from you soon.i will send my beautiful pictures to you and also tell you more about my self. I know age will not be a barier to our relationship, what i need is just your love and caring. I will give you my best, bye for now.care from Miss Linda
it came to mi private email address
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An Invitation from Linda&#8207;
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
Sent: Thu 1/14/10 4:05 PM
To:
Linda ([email protected]) is trying to contact you! Contact this person ONLY if you believe that you know them and wish to begin contact. If this person has registered at Jamaicans.com then you may be able to find out more information at (http://www.jamaicans.com/alumni/) before responding. HelloMy name is Miss Linda. a 23 yrs old girl .I am average in height and fair in complexion ,am a loving and caring angel.I fine your mail contact in this site (www.jamaicans.com) truely is quiet intresting to me then , i deciede to contact you. i really want to have a good relationship with you. Beside i have a special something i want to discusse with you,so you can reach me through this my email([email protected])Hope to hear from you soon.i will send my beautiful pictures to you and also tell you more about my self. I know age will not be a barier to our relationship, what i need is just your love and caring. I will give you my best, bye for now.care from Miss Linda