the girl who conned the ivy league
This story reminds me of anadda story...dis wan
Makes you wonder if that brilliant fine looking team leader with the Harvard credentials is really legit.
When I just came to farrin, there was a woman working on mi job, quite pretty and always sporting >$150.00 wigs and always working overtime.
Mek a long storie short she was arrested and sent to Federal prison for Identity theft...[working using someone's personal information and credentials] Mi always wondered why shi working such long hours...well as it turns out, she was trying to make as much money as she could with the other person's ID, [before shi run] for she know dat they were on her trail... and as it turns out also <span style="font-weight: bold">she was a Jamaican</span>..the EXPENSIVE wigs were a disguise, she was always changing them daily, di colours and di styles.
Dah gyal shudda dun serve har time arreddi.
This story reminds me of anadda story...dis wan
Makes you wonder if that brilliant fine looking team leader with the Harvard credentials is really legit.
When I just came to farrin, there was a woman working on mi job, quite pretty and always sporting >$150.00 wigs and always working overtime.
Mek a long storie short she was arrested and sent to Federal prison for Identity theft...[working using someone's personal information and credentials] Mi always wondered why shi working such long hours...well as it turns out, she was trying to make as much money as she could with the other person's ID, [before shi run] for she know dat they were on her trail... and as it turns out also <span style="font-weight: bold">she was a Jamaican</span>..the EXPENSIVE wigs were a disguise, she was always changing them daily, di colours and di styles.
Dah gyal shudda dun serve har time arreddi.