Re: So Barack ...
my take.. he got too embroiled in healthcare and the creation of jobs suffer.
Where is the guy that talked about "putting america to work.. rebuilding infastructure.."
I thought we were on the brink of a work revolution.. instead we spend a entire year doing a political dance.
i'd dare to say, foregt about healthcare, people need jobs.
its that simple..
remember the first Bush senior and the phrase 'its the economic stupid.."
Well for Barack it will be " its jobs, stupid.."
my take.. he got too embroiled in healthcare and the creation of jobs suffer.
Where is the guy that talked about "putting america to work.. rebuilding infastructure.."
I thought we were on the brink of a work revolution.. instead we spend a entire year doing a political dance.
i'd dare to say, foregt about healthcare, people need jobs.
its that simple..
remember the first Bush senior and the phrase 'its the economic stupid.."
Well for Barack it will be " its jobs, stupid.."

</div></div></div>
.. Impact and feel absent!
An mi noh rate Robert Gibs as press secretary ..Im chat more time like im noh know what a gwaan an like im miss nuff meetings. The message is all ova di place