Re: I've asked a few times here and there...but still NO answers
I know that she found her man. HE is also a very good friend pf mine. Terric guy...and a driver...just like you. I dj'd his eldest son's wedding about 7 or 8 years ago.
But why is G2 no longer participating here? Something go down? Or just too busy with her new life?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistahD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some of what HO says about the site, but also with her King and job, she has little time for the site.
</div></div>See.
people read but dont post. notice how SistahD just "poof" magically appear?
Hey R+
She is busy and happy. No sourness re ja.com
You are correct, she is definatly one of the most blessed souls you could wish to meet.
Last time we linked, she did the most amazing thing a human being could do and chus mi, will always remember that. Infact plan fi put in inna mi book someday..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if i knew i was going to live this long i woulda taken better care fo myself.
she must happy. </div></div>
No lie H_O .. Matta a fact mi meet her the same time mi meet fi yuh big head now dat mi memba
Nat a ting badda Granma. Di only ting badda har is di fact dat R+ mek shi wait roun fi im too lang as yuh sey
I stupidly made a wrong turn back around 1992...or was it '93...after that...it was too late. But seeing as she is nothing but 100% class...we remained friends...for life.
Being stuck way up here though has taken me out of commision. I barely have kept in touch with anyone. Makes me too 'homesick' for a city I don't want to live in...or even near.
On the James Bay Frontier about 90-95 minutes north of North Bay. 5 1/2 hours from here to the junction of the 400/401. A drive I don't enjoy making especially in winter...Mid Oct to late April. Coming down THIS weekend on the bus.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.