Re: manmade earthquake?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think that earthquake was too perfect,how de addah side neh get touch?
If you knew Haiti had oil, gold, silver, diamonds and other resources maybe you wouldn't think it was so far fetched
Dumbass argument there have been many Earthquakes that have been destructive in a very localized form and it matters not whether it is man made or not because Earth movement does not operate in linear form over great distances. The design of the faults will act against itself just as much as it will amplify along a particular fault. </div></div>
wah yuh mean it matters not... a nuh dat de topic stawtah bring up?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think that earthquake was too perfect,how de addah side neh get touch?
If you knew Haiti had oil, gold, silver, diamonds and other resources maybe you wouldn't think it was so far fetched

Dumbass argument there have been many Earthquakes that have been destructive in a very localized form and it matters not whether it is man made or not because Earth movement does not operate in linear form over great distances. The design of the faults will act against itself just as much as it will amplify along a particular fault. </div></div>
wah yuh mean it matters not... a nuh dat de topic stawtah bring up?