Re: Are any of you in the path of the Winter Storm??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We got hit yesterday and still getting the wind...my husband is stuck out in TX as the whole of I-40 is shut down. </div></div>
Oh Precious Mary..soun like unu get hit bad Where yuh is Skelly? Pardon mi ..mi figet
Re: Are any of you in the path of the Winter Storm??
Same thing dem a sey to ..But Virginia wey jus nex door to wi is under Blizzad Emergency ... Lawd mi sey mek dem tan wid it. Mi noh kow how wi escape dis wan an Virginia a go get lick soh.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.