good afternoon....mmmpph
mi get up look outside ongly fi see di white stuff AGAIN
mi gwine tun meteorologist too, cah di one round weh mi is wutlass to rhatid.
"no snow forecasted for our area, but if you plan on driving to richmond, you may be in for an interesting commute." last time mi check...mi address is not richmond.
as if 10 degree temperature not enough...
mi did workout at least...mi had was fi blow di dust offa di video dem
di current mr ilp gone fram mawnin bout im a Polar Bear Plunge in dis kinna weather
mi tell im fi gwan juss mek sure im do grocery before im reach back in here.
maybe mi should look bout something to eat...eei ? di belly soon tink mi a try off im before im reach.
<span style="color: #3333FF">Sitting in front of the TV, going to try to get some work done. All outside errands cancelled, we have about 3-4 inches of snow on the roads that won't be cleared for goodness knows how long. I don't feel like sliding around in it and I have much paperwork to do, so I'll do that and try to do errands tomorrow.
Yesterday was a miserably long day. Left work and did some grocery shopping among the horde that was stockpiling like the whole town was going to be snowed in for a month and ended up getting locked out of the car and having to wait for AAA at the gas station while the snow came down. I didn't get home until after 9.</span>
Stop and got a few errands out of the way, Wallyword and Sams Club....needed to pick up a few items for some Chili this weekend, too disgusted with the parking, lines and whatnot, just picked up my prescriptions at Walmart and call it a day. It is miserable here weather wise, cold and light rain.
Supposed to go to a play at 7PM with Daughter in law and granddaughter. She already have the tickets but I really feel like flakking out on her.
Going to go lay down for awhile, see how I am feeling by 5.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.