<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and how come black guys always eyeing up light skin girls or white girls?
put a beautiful dark complexion girl and a light skin girl side by side, give a black man the choice between the two and who do you think he more likely to pick?
I have to disagree with you. I'll choose the best looking: FEATURES NOT SKIN TONE.
By the way, I don't think this girl is good looking. She looks like a gerbil.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and how come black guys always eyeing up light skin girls or white girls?
put a beautiful dark complexion girl and a light skin girl side by side, give a black man the choice between the two and who do you think he more likely to pick?
I have to disagree with you. I'll choose the best looking: FEATURES NOT SKIN TONE.
By the way, I don't think this girl is good looking. She looks like a gerbil. </div></div>
I think she's pretty, shi jus nuh duh anyting fi mi
LOL..
Good Morning all .. Since mi did snowed in Satiday mi had nutten fi do but to watch TV and mi actually watched this show.
Funny when she came out in the Yellow dress, her fellow contestants who were already illiminated predicted that she would win because "anybody who can pull off YELLOw deserves it". Gving her kudos for going for such a bold color, of course.
Her question was about Childhood obesity.. The way she answered made me wonder if she was raised in the USA. She said something about kids need to go out an play with sticks like when she was young etc...mi start reflect pan when wi use to race matches stick ina gully wata Anyway maybe that's not she was talking about but it was a common sense answer.
The other girls I think strayed from their questions and may have lost points hence giving her the title.
Either way ..I didn't mind her a tall. Not many Blacks represent Virginia so that in itself was another big achievement for her
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is the man in the grey suit and the handlebar moustache her dad? </div></div>
No her dad is BLACK and her mother is BLACK .. both were in the audience. Her dad looks a little mix wid a dash a Indian dowe.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and how come black guys always eyeing up light skin girls or white girls?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and how come black guys always eyeing up light skin girls or white girls?
By the way, I don't think this girl is good looking. She looks like <span style="font-size: 17pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">a gerbil</span></span>. </div></div>
funny you should say that ..1 hour before the show the cameras went backstage and the girls were showing their "beauty" secrets. They had silicone looking breast pads, spray tan, special spray fi mek di hair bounce, stickies for the breast.. concealer this and concealer that. I was like daag for a beauty pageant dem sure use a lot of "gadgets" . So yuh noh know what is real fram what is nat
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.