Re: death for people who openly flaunt homosexual behaviour.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Religion is one big contradictory hypocrisy</span>.
and let me tell you all,,,I dont pay any attention what spews out of any muslims mouth nor any other religious denomination. </div></div>
I hate to admit ..but I agree. Is di way how mi si people who go church day in day out ...read di bible back and front, sideways and upside down and si how dem behave towards dem fellow man mek mi come to dat conclusion.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Religion is one big contradictory hypocrisy</span>.
and let me tell you all,,,I dont pay any attention what spews out of any muslims mouth nor any other religious denomination. </div></div>
I hate to admit ..but I agree. Is di way how mi si people who go church day in day out ...read di bible back and front, sideways and upside down and si how dem behave towards dem fellow man mek mi come to dat conclusion.
but i couldn't remember which part of the bible to quote. i just threw the thing at them. bibles are expensive 
they really are wicked.
bonafide bible thumper
not just licking out gainst gay peopel. In fact, I'm suprised that a thread with this title has been allowed to remain. Where are the moderators?
It's a clear case of unrequired love