I hearing he was in a bad accident and in critical condition..can anyone confirm whether this is true or not????????
Asafa Powell...true or not?????
Re: Asafa Powell...true or not?????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now I hearing si his coach
suh ya pray seh a de coach an nuh Asafa?
no I praying for the coach Dahjah...why u muss be so bad mine?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
suh mi stay </div></div>
Listening but nothing yet...Will check a few sources...
BTW I set up a module a while back were you can listen to the Jamaican radio stations. You can flip between them via a drop box versus visiting each website - http://www.jamaicans.com/community/i...jamaican-radioOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listening but nothing yet...Will check a few sources...
BTW I set up a module a while back were you can listen to the Jamaican radio stations. You can flip between them via a drop box versus visiting each website - http://www.jamaicans.com/community/i...jamaican-radio </div></div>
an yu juss now a tell wi bout it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listening but nothing yet...Will check a few sources...
BTW I set up a module a while back were you can listen to the Jamaican radio stations. You can flip between them via a drop box versus visiting each website - http://www.jamaicans.com/community/i...jamaican-radio </div></div>
very nice
suh weh irie fm deh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listening but nothing yet...Will check a few sources...
an yu juss now a tell wi bout it? </div></div>
*insert profound jcan proverb bout ungrateful people here*