Now listen my fellow comrades. The election in Massachusetts was a clear sign that we need to all work in a more Bi-partisan manner to get things DONE for the peope of Boardlane. If we are going to pass a sensible Bipartisan <span style="font-style: italic">Transfer Post Bill</span> we must ensure that GD Moderators and Admins work together to ensure that <span style="font-weight: bold">evanovitch</span> gets a her own <span style="font-weight: bold">'News You can Believe In'</span> Forum that will be free from Birthday, TGIF and eye shadow related posts.
Now Special Interest folks and you know who they are… Senator <span style="font-weight: bold">KingDahjah</span> from WalMartState and Senator <span style="font-weight: bold">BlueGiant</span> from BlackIsland should be allowed to have backdoor deals where they get their own black sufferation forums. I am not an ideolog
so I am even open to these two special interest folks be transferred totally to offshore sites like <span style="font-style: italic">Africans-unite.com</span>. I urge you all to let’s come together and pass this Bill that will help the people of Boardlane who are suffering under very Partisan bickering among ourselves about which post belongs where.
Thank you very much. Let's get it done!
<span style="font-style: italic">[standing ovation] </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Tyrant Tanya try yuh bess noh transfer dis to di palitics forum - awoh.
</div></div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">Transferring to feedback </span>

</div></div></div>