goto www.urbandictionary.com and type in your first name, then post the meaning here (no need to post the name )
.. game: your first name at urbandictionary.com
Re: .. game: your first name at urbandictionary.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Killa_Tilla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dis is sooo fb
a quiet pretty girl with and IQ of a 170 who seems shy and gulliable but if messed with can totally kick your butt so bad you're gonna wish you never had one.
Don't mess with her she's a total Tanya
She just got her butt kicked by a Tanya
He didn't know she was a Tanya and now look at him
A person of true beauty. A girl with such a kind personality that anyone will simply fall in love with. A ceabee will help anyone out without hesitation. They have trusting blue eyes and large bussoms.
That CB just saved 100 children!
2. Amazing, very odd, very obnoxious, girl. She is a very kind person and is always for an adventure. She expresses her self differently then many others do. She has a beautiful personality with a beautiful face along with, like total BABE! although she may sound the girl you always dreamed off, she could be the most biggest [censored] if on her bad side.
"Damnnnnn, Check her out! what a CB!"
Peasing
Meaning to get all giddy after an event or series of occurrences deemed favorable happen, and having the attitude that nothing could possible go wrong, only to find that the worst case scenario has occurred which causes an instant feeling of depression and self loathing followed immediately by destructive compulsive behavior done in an attempt to numb the pain.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
maybe dem jus mean yuh know what to do wid it </div></div>
I am furious about this misrepresentatian
The last time I checked it was <span style="font-size: 8pt"><<this small >></span>
<span style="font-style: italic">well, you did ask...</span>
1. derek 1383 up, 366 down
buy derek mugs, tshirts and magnets
Someone you CANNOT get off your mind because he is always so funny and cute. A Derek is a hotty with a killer body.
Suzie: ahh man! look at him,.. hes such a Derek!!
Izzle: O my gosh! I can never stop thinking about him, hes such a Derek!
Marisa: I LOVE HIM!
hot cute funny nice talkative
by ****aco Dec 14, 2007 share this
2. Derek 759 up, 194 down
Derek is a male name of English and Old German origin, possibly derived from Theodoric, meaning power of the tribe or ruler of the people. To the best of my knowledge,it began being used near the beginning of the 20th Century,but may have been used before that.
My name actually is Derek.
Person: Derek is really tall...
Another Person: Yeah,and he likes to break things.
pothead ninja bah! manly white
by Lostboy6634 Apr 30, 2007 share this
3. Derek 384 up, 140 down
amazingly awesome at everything. Derek is a symbol or being who simply is the best one can possibly be. he once said "so i ask dem, you want ice cream cone? bof of dem say yes! how in de hell?"
He is so good at life that he looks like Derek.
amazing balla pwnalldanoobs real domination
by Sam Schulte Feb 5, 2007 share this
4. Derek 302 up, 80 down
One sexy Lad with i smoken hott bod; Built like a Diesel pickup with sex appeal that makes the femals drip; Amazing in bed with a rather large sex rod; Most likely to become a ninja trained to kill whan older
Holy Buckets...Derek is one Hott son of a Gun
derek hott built sex appeal diesel
by popanob Feb 1, 2009 share this
5. Derek 16 up, 5 down
The sweetest, kindest, most beautiful and intelligent boy that walks the earth.
Why can't I ever find a Derek?
awesome cool amazing best guy wonderful
by k8o Feb 2, 2010 share this
6. Derek 11 up, 47 down
Most often a blonde. Usually talented with words and artistic. Guys with this name often are prone to collecting comic books and action figures. It is impressive if they are able to find a mate, even more so if they are able to produce offspring. Luckily they have a great sense of humor, are unselfish lovers (sometimes), and make good husbands.
I almost "dereked" when I considered rewatching all of the X-Men movies.
derek derrik derwood derick dirik
by supersexymom Jan 31, 2010 share this
7. Derek 32 up, 56 down
A person who is self-centered, believes that he is right all the time. Likes to play mind games with girls, and is confused most of the time. Very emotional, and easily angered. Takes things the wrong way. Loves to skateboard, snowboard, longboard. Gets together with girls, has sex, then runs off to the next girl the next day.
"OH my god, he pulled a derek on me"
"Last night was a total derek."
"I'm sorry, I have to stop this, I'm being a total derek."
"I'm not being emo, I'm being Derek."
derek self-centered emotional emo angry user
by Cellularwhore Jan 8, 2010 share this
Yuh can tell sey dis a pure fawt... coo pan di amount a bad spelling
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> One sexy Lad with i smoken hott bod; Built like a Diesel pickup with sex appeal that makes the femals drip; Amazing in bed with a rather large sex rod; Most likely to become a ninja trained to kill whan older