Re: .. game: your first name at urbandictionary.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh can tell sey dis a pure fawt... coo pan di amount a bad spelling
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> One sexy Lad with i smoken hott bod; Built like a Diesel pickup with sex appeal that makes the femals drip; Amazing in bed with a rather large sex rod; Most likely to become a ninja trained to kill whan older
</div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A very sexy, strong, independent man who is also very sensitive. <span style="font-weight: bold"> are usually very appealing </span> </div></div>
Oh hellz no it did not say "are usually very appealing"
Who dah hell right fo' dis syte
@ di whole a unno
I decided to try my middle name "Hitler"
got this
<span style="font-style: italic">"A general all-around nice guy. That is, except for him being a raving lunatic who liked to kill people for no reason and take over countries to give more land to the "perfect race". See as-shole.."</span>
the hottest girl you'll ever meet. she has the most amazing eyes and will get amazing boobs and an amazing [censored]. she's the best person you'll ever hookup with and I mean BOTH! meanings. she can seem shy at first but once you get to know her shes the bomb. is also a party girl and can get pretty crunk! shes very picky so if you get the chance to do anything with her then you better cause shes one in a million
a girl with a steel vagina (aka steel magnolia) who will someday publish a top-selling kinky sex book.
(name) needs a new net mouthpiece. She crushed it in her steel vagina.
"I took pole-dancing lessons this weekend." "That's so (name)!"
Sagal
A very beautiful girl. Sexy. Amazing. Breathtaking. Hot. The most beautiful girl on this earth. Un comparable. She is a true Beauty. Sagal is Beautiful.
Wow She is a Sagal
buy fancy mugs, tshirts and magnets
v. to like-like someone (i.e. be infatuated, smitten, etc) either in a sexual, emotional or both fashion.
I fancy that bloke!
by biggidy Mar 21, 2003 share this
1. To like-like someone (have a crush on).
2. Wanting or needing something.
3. Pretty, luxurious, nice.
4. Using an eufemism to describe something.
5. Dutch (glossy)magazine for girls between ages 14 and 21.
1. I really fancy that guy. He's so adorable!
2. Would you fancy a drink?
3. That new car looks really fancy!
4. You called her a slut? That's a fancy way to say she's the biggest whore in town!
5. Have you read the Fancy yet? It has this great article on how to shop more for less!
fancy a drink reading the fancy fancy crushing magazine eufemism
by Maresa Aug 23, 2007 share this
A term used most commonly in England or in the past. Used to describe something of a particular liking.
Takin' a fancy to it, eh?
by Jason Feb 5, 2005 share this
Single worded expression that tells of someone's object or situation is good and or likable.
Jack: hey man, i just found out that my watch is worth alot of money.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.