Re: Million Strong For Same-Sex Marriage Throughout The Ent
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">United States.
Mi see that one of my "friends" join this group on FB.
Smaddy ask dem if they were sure if they were really for joining such a cause. Their response:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"I have some friends that would benefit from it. And they are VERY nice people. Prefer Same sex marriage rather than the interracial., but that's just me."</div></div>
this FB thingy...interesting, indeed. This might encourage me to actually set up a proper account.
cyaan eelp yu widd diss cah mii doan ave no battee man friend. mii wandar iff imm wifee knoo ar husband funnee
<span style="font-size: 20pt">[censored]</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">United States.
Mi see that one of my "friends" join this group on FB.
Smaddy ask dem if they were sure if they were really for joining such a cause. Their response:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"I have some friends that would benefit from it. And they are VERY nice people. Prefer Same sex marriage rather than the interracial., but that's just me."</div></div>
this FB thingy...interesting, indeed. This might encourage me to actually set up a proper account. </div></div>
cyaan eelp yu widd diss cah mii doan ave no battee man friend. mii wandar iff imm wifee knoo ar husband funnee
<span style="font-size: 20pt">[censored]</span>

but im is definately a black dude.