Re: anybody post bout di high ranking Cdn Army serial killer
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tyrant_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is a dam smart man. Or so he thought.
He simply befriended the other murdered, to use him later a s the fall guy.
It would be very easy to set him up.
and much easier, to get him beyond suspect to guilty as well.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Now they are reporting that he was friends with Paul Bernardo. </div></div> </div></div> do you even know who Paul Bernardo is? dat man been in lock up since mi eye deh a mi knee </div></div>
Before we get carried away: The link between the colonel and Bernardo is that they were at University together and shared a course and prolly graduated the same year.
There is no evidence at this time to suggest that the relationship was 'more'...
Course, they prolly were part of some secret society that pledged to rape and murder young women...
So bes ting is to roun up de adda graduates from UofT, from de same year, who share de same classes!!!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.