dem already performed the procedure to correct the problem. me seh CNN still trying to figure out what's going on..Clinton already out of recovery..lol
short will ago CNN anounced that he'd been rushed to the hospital (columbia) with chest pains. Everyone.Sanjay (still in Haiti) Candy, John..everyone reconfirming the same thing..he's at the hospital with chest pains..but that could mean anything..
a short while later Clinton's office announced that he'd gone to see his cardiologist who decided he need to have stents (sp) placed in his heart..procedure ova Clinton out of surgery and in good spirits..
Simple enough (yet extremely costly) to do for people in his position, but it take a complete change in lifestyle to avoid recurrences.
The last pic I saw of him I remarked that he is a long way towards recurrence.
It is not about weight loss, or even exercise. They only assist.
It is the recognition that lifestyle changes, includes avoiding al lot of the responsibilities one is use to manage.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem already performed the procedure to correct the problem. me seh CNN still trying to figure out what's going on..Clinton already out of recovery..lol </div></div>
on di one hand di title mek di post position (don't dat sound horse racesis like weh u hear pon RJR )up fi grabs .. could be int'l since Bill is farrina..on di odda di heart remedies mentioned could mek It of health interest
but fortunately we have an involved admin on di spot ..speak into di mike please
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">on di one hand di title mek di post position (don't dat sound horse racesis like weh u hear pon RJR )up fi grabs .. could be int'l since Bill is farrina..on di odda di heart remedies mentioned could mek It of health interest
but fortunately we have an involved admin on di spot ..<span style="font-weight: bold">speak into di mike please</span> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.