Father Al prayers got answered. Only one collection has to be made for him to avoid prison. Pressie must have that familiar smile on his face right now, even though he is in hell. What was the reason for bothering this man of God anyway, when all he did was a good deed?
Al Miller fined one dollar ($1) or 12 months in prison
Originally posted by 1FryDumplin View PostFather Al prayers got answered. Only one collection has to be made for him to avoid prison. Pressie must have that familiar smile on his face right now, even though he is in hell. What was the reason for bothering this man of God anyway, when all he did was a good deed?
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...er-fined-J-1-m
1 million. ...
I'm lucky dem neva shat him... and im encourage cross dressing.... Dudus in dat wig.....
He attempted to pervert the course of justice. .. I have no sympathy for him.....or Dudus......collar wearing does not preclude you from law....
Dudus led to the death of 72 people officially in 2010. How many earlier....
But there was a war going on in which many, many more people would have been killed and Rev Al ended the war. In my opinion there is something good to be said about that.Originally posted by Wahalla View Post1 million. ...
I'm lucky dem neva shat him... and im encourage cross dressing.... Dudus in dat wig.....
He attempted to pervert the course of justice. .. I have no sympathy for him.....or Dudus......collar wearing does not preclude you from law....
Dudus led to the death of 72 people officially in 2010. How many earlier....Last edited by 1FryDumplin; 09-16-2016, 10:36 PM.
but it could be said that Dudus feared the cops killing him so it is seemly that he would surrender to a parson..even Blair seh he has transported criminals who turn themselves in to him....Originally posted by Wahalla View Post1 million. ...
Dudus led to the death of 72 people officially in 2010. How many earlier....