Re: For the Wal Mart Shoppers
Whe Dahjah deh?!
Fyiah pan dat!
Whe Dahjah deh?!
Fyiah pan dat!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
they "shop" other stores and set their prices based on the competitor's price. Not dem a alone do dat.. The grocery store chains shop their competitors too. My girlfriend is one a those "shoppers" for her store. </div></div>
...if u get caught superstore could ban u from dem premises etc.. employees were also encouraged to compare prices to ensure that our store had the lowest price at all time. if u see something somwhere fi cheaper u could tell mngmt and dem will look into it and change it.
Whe Dahjah deh?!
Fyiah pan dat!
Whe Dahjah deh?!
Fyiah pan dat!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.