Re: For the Wal Mart Shoppers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that walmart stuff is going <span style="font-weight: bold">cost you more </span>than you ever imagined in the long run </div></div>
It prolly will. But when they and they alone have what you <span style="font-style: italic">need</span> at a price you can afford, what are you to do? Go without just on principle?
Please understand that I am not being facetious. If you have a workable suggestion I am open to it! </div></div>
Down in ackee & saltfish there is a column about using coupons and when to shop for items. It has a lot of helpful hints. Most stores have toilet paper and other paper goods on sale which work out to be cheaper than the walmart.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that walmart stuff is going <span style="font-weight: bold">cost you more </span>than you ever imagined in the long run </div></div>
It prolly will. But when they and they alone have what you <span style="font-style: italic">need</span> at a price you can afford, what are you to do? Go without just on principle?
Please understand that I am not being facetious. If you have a workable suggestion I am open to it! </div></div>
Down in ackee & saltfish there is a column about using coupons and when to shop for items. It has a lot of helpful hints. Most stores have toilet paper and other paper goods on sale which work out to be cheaper than the walmart.
End up even more cheapa
:
Noooo man! Dem naaaa goh com clean wid ALL di cameras, an security watching above. Yuh haffi talk tuh dem off di jab fi get dem truer feelings.

By now and nex week mi need fi head to Walmart cause mi need some tielet paypa an teetpaste..
Mi ago really talk to the folks that actually work there and get some inside scoop from the horses mouth.