What's Wrong W/This Picture?
Re: What's Wrong W/This Picture?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That's disgusting!!!</div></div> she not that bad
Whew!! Thank the Lord it's not just me.
From an article in yesterday's NY Times - about a young atty selling her studio apt and moving to a bigger place.
I mean, I can't imagine eating anything too tough that's coming outta that kitchen.
Puss pan TAPPA counta to rha!
Counta whe yuh use fi prep food!
Rich – it nuh pretty man – it nuh pretty.
Unda pahts ah di puss pan <span style="font-weight: bold">TAPPA</span> di counta?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That's disgusting!!!</div></div> she not that bad </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rich – it nuh pretty man – it nuh pretty.
Unda pahts ah di puss pan <span style="font-weight: bold">TAPPA</span> di counta?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That's disgusting!!!</div></div> she not that bad </div></div> </div></div>
im sure di puss di lick dem clean before him lie downWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Wait nuh - look yah suh -
Coo pan di tag line unda ar pichita!
Yuri Look pan di heading <span style="font-weight: bold">"Have You Seen the Closets?"</span>
Oh lowd no .. I can imagine it loaded wid puss dee dee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Ok .. I admit dat was nat nice</div></div></div>
It's NY honey - not shocking at all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the most shocking thing in the story is paying over $600,000 for a 600 sq ft apartment. </div></div>
Fi real..but a soh NY real estate prices high fi lickle bit a space.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Whew!! Thank the Lord it's not just me.
From an article in yesterday's NY Times - about a young atty selling her studio apt and moving to a bigger place.
I mean, I can't imagine eating anything too tough that's coming outta that kitchen.
Puss pan TAPPA counta to rha!
I'm glad it isn't the dog and puppies sprawled out on the counter, as is usually the case...see Pet Forum. Disgusting is putting it mildly!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Puss pan TAPPA counta to rha!
Maybe is a cooking show, and she will cook it later?