Re: Might have already been posted but
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why did the revolution occur and no one told me?????
I have an easy answer for this one, but I will wait a minute
The bigger issue for me is why in heaven's name dem let a non D9 sorority compete? WTH?
Why dem tief alla di step dem anda gwaan like sey is fi dem creation? And di MATRIX???? IN 2010???? C'mon SON GTFOHWDBS!!!!
Mi is seething cause of the co-winning ting. WE do not accept CO ennything suh agen Sprite, GTFOHWDBS.
We know who REALLY won that mess. </div></div>Had a talk today with a very well connected sumabbddy I know and he says he knows the girl who taught them this. They trained for ONE YEAR , and <span style="font-weight: bold">the person is an AKA </span>who taught them the routine. </div></div>
Soror, please nuh tell me dat. 
What Tha? Suh she teach dem di MEANING behine di steps dem tuh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why did the revolution occur and no one told me?????
I have an easy answer for this one, but I will wait a minute

The bigger issue for me is why in heaven's name dem let a non D9 sorority compete? WTH?

Why dem tief alla di step dem anda gwaan like sey is fi dem creation? And di MATRIX???? IN 2010???? C'mon SON GTFOHWDBS!!!!

Mi is seething cause of the co-winning ting. WE do not accept CO ennything suh agen Sprite, GTFOHWDBS.

We know who REALLY won that mess. </div></div>Had a talk today with a very well connected sumabbddy I know and he says he knows the girl who taught them this. They trained for ONE YEAR , and <span style="font-weight: bold">the person is an AKA </span>who taught them the routine. </div></div>

What Tha? Suh she teach dem di MEANING behine di steps dem tuh?