Re: What a wicked woman! Flood her with nasty e-mails!
a dat mi did a ask when mi seh "why" uppa tap. den di request to be nasty. wah wud motivate mi fi ask a bunch a people fi stoop low ans sully demself ova a scam artist.
is dere a verse somewhere fi dis
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If you've been around email technology for the past, oh, I dunno, five years or so, you'll recognize this as a scam. What's the value of bringing it up in here? That's what I want to know. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wow, me wudda a plan out how fe mek all a me frens dem happy
Sweetsop - one bigg house a Florida whey it warm
Bizzy - one nice big store fe sell all she waan sell
Nunya - one criss BMW or MDB
Queen - one diamond ring dat mek Liz taylor choke
EP - one mansion like fe jz
Jazz - one house wid a race track in de back
Nyler - one plane
Marielle - one plane to
Wendy - hmm, wendy wha u want
Compray - hmmm, contribution to ur church
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wow, me wudda a plan out how fe mek all a me frens dem happy
Nyler - one plane
Marielle - one plane to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wow, me wudda a plan out how fe mek <span style="font-weight: bold">all a me frens</span> dem happy
Nyler - one plane
Marielle - one plane to
Nyler - one plane
Marielle - one plane to
I have occasionally had these and I phoned the police to ask where to forward it to. They gave me the email addy of the dept. that deals with this stuff. So I just forward it to them and let them take care of it
Nyler - one plane
Marielle - one plane to
Tanks! Anty... Dat way mi cooda hav bashment every week
I have occasionally had these and I phoned the police to ask where to forward it to. They gave me the email addy of the dept. that deals with this stuff. So I just forward it to them and let them take care of it
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.