Re: ALL! 5 of his daughters, all 5
das a whole loooong article(s)
I'm spose to read tha whole thing?! 
Rich supm say he was arrested in 06, so is not that he been on the run, just that them delay it i guess is wat u saying. Dam the law is no joke. Shouldnt DNA alone get this dam circus show on the road.
i sure hope them nuh do the same thing w/ Garrido and feem nutcase of a wife! BTW, was the wife in this black guys story charged with anything. Maybe the article says supm bout her crminal charge?
das a whole loooong article(s)
I'm spose to read tha whole thing?! 
Rich supm say he was arrested in 06, so is not that he been on the run, just that them delay it i guess is wat u saying. Dam the law is no joke. Shouldnt DNA alone get this dam circus show on the road.
i sure hope them nuh do the same thing w/ Garrido and feem nutcase of a wife! BTW, was the wife in this black guys story charged with anything. Maybe the article says supm bout her crminal charge?

, what about the all the stuff that is hitting the headlines now? (never mind the effin vatican), what about the guy in england who impregnated his 2 daughters 19