Re: punishment for u.s. tolerance of homosexuality.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wah gawn monk
everything is kool and the gang, got a nice segment of blocks from lots of people, lady saw, shaggy, rik rock, red foxx, chris martin and tons of tourists all come through and support so I feel love from that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
furst ting furst.
<span style="font-style: italic">...I poppa freaks all the honeys
Dummies, playboy bunnies, those wanting money
Those the ones I like cause they get nothing but penetration
Unless they smell like sanatation...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mii wandar iff yu wass lookinn fii bigg upp da storee y yu putt itt inn dat annada alert tredd dat moas peeps ignore ann den yu cumplain bout itt gott veree few views. y yu neva tart wan tredd? dat pon yu ann raddar dan cumplain bout mii tredd, maybee yu need fii studee y fimi tredd dat yu cansidar less worthy ann figgar out y dem gitt more views
well you don't need to wonder bredren because I can tell you. you can see also from my reply here- my complaint or what bothered me was that an issue like Buju dealing with gays because of some dumb stooooopid shyte he say back when is a clarion call for action which at the end of the day is not going to accomplish jack shyte, when instead you got predators and such raping up and making little girls disappear, like what happen to a very good friend of mine, who was used like she was not even human, throat cut and dump in a ditch amongst other things that happened to her, and maybe if 15,000 people joined and followed Ananda Alert or if I had even known that existed because someone conscious and knowledgeable about the evils what plague our societies might have posted it here, maybe she coulda been saved from that evil. That bredren IS ON YOU just as much as ON ME and everyone else.
"I am because we are."
one proverb you must know.
Maybe.
But I would like to see, like I said, a real cause with a real solution to a real problem forward and get the same play, either here or Facebook or wherever.
I don't feel I need to really clutter up the place because not everyone comes here for social causes and the thread don't move anyway.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
soo yu doan tink dat de supreme court might further restrict peeps freedom aff speech important? yu arguinn dat mii shood use mii energies (freedom aff speech ting) fii bigg upp addar issue yu cansidar more real ann ignore ow dem tryinn fii use peeps protestinn against homosexualitee as da pretext fii furdar limit "free speech.) weak argument deer monk. maybee yu shood pay closer attenshan to da real issue
is that a joke? issues which face our freedoms are serious, but people's rights to shyte talk homos? a joke.
you couldn't find a real issue in a paper bag. you don't figure it out yet, you are just a tool every time you post up some distraction. You're like a really bad artist on stage searching for a forward.
you don't see how any time some real problem come up things go sideways to some homo ish.
and like I said, everyone with half a brain can see it is not an issue- because if you had a surgery and a gay blood went in you, you wouldn't be able to say [censored] it save your life same way as straight blood, a gay kidney works in you same way as a straight, a gay doctor could save your life in a car accident same way as a straight, and so on and so on you have no ground to stand on bredren and that is what I am saying take a look man.
You are not gay. So what is the deal with all the rooting out and posting of gay shyte.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
hungry peeps iss annee ting new. yu neva see hungree yaawdee teef tunn carnmeal dawg food fii nyam. natt beeinn cold butt mii memba mii relatives givinn food to poor jamaicans. soo iff diss a sintinn new wey upset yu now den mii appee yu finallee seeinn da realitee dan lookinn blindlee
you are right it is nothing new, and that is the muthafrakking problem. It shoulda ended ages ago. Hunger is something the UN estimates can end with 3 billion spent a year. People can end hunger if they choose to.
You could spend 3 times that and never end gays or people being gay.
That is a fact.
monk iss wan group aff religious peeps widd dem own dogma ann beelief inn dem own varsian aff god. soo iss dat y yu tink peeps doan know wat good tink iss unnatural cah yu xxpressinn yu views on religion. wat mekk fii yu view more valid dan mine? yu knoo dat wat yu poas iss wan invitation fii bunn fiyah pon dem funnee monks.
LMAO what makes my view more valid than yours is that mine is RATIONAL and LOGICAL, consistent, backed by SCIENCE and FACTS. I don't have the time to expand your world view right about now or teach a lesson on logic and why your assumptions are fallacy from the jump.
Fact is you may have gay blood in you right now. You definitely have a gay gene so be happy it never get switched on for whatever reason you didn't win the gay lottery, but maybe you are in luck and one day they will know how to do that like they will one day be able to switch on the frog gene that can regrow an arm if you lose one.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wah gawn monk
everything is kool and the gang, got a nice segment of blocks from lots of people, lady saw, shaggy, rik rock, red foxx, chris martin and tons of tourists all come through and support so I feel love from that.
furst ting furst.
<span style="font-style: italic">...I poppa freaks all the honeys
Dummies, playboy bunnies, those wanting money
Those the ones I like cause they get nothing but penetration
Unless they smell like sanatation...</span>
mii wandar iff yu wass lookinn fii bigg upp da storee y yu putt itt inn dat annada alert tredd dat moas peeps ignore ann den yu cumplain bout itt gott veree few views. y yu neva tart wan tredd? dat pon yu ann raddar dan cumplain bout mii tredd, maybee yu need fii studee y fimi tredd dat yu cansidar less worthy ann figgar out y dem gitt more views
well you don't need to wonder bredren because I can tell you. you can see also from my reply here- my complaint or what bothered me was that an issue like Buju dealing with gays because of some dumb stooooopid shyte he say back when is a clarion call for action which at the end of the day is not going to accomplish jack shyte, when instead you got predators and such raping up and making little girls disappear, like what happen to a very good friend of mine, who was used like she was not even human, throat cut and dump in a ditch amongst other things that happened to her, and maybe if 15,000 people joined and followed Ananda Alert or if I had even known that existed because someone conscious and knowledgeable about the evils what plague our societies might have posted it here, maybe she coulda been saved from that evil. That bredren IS ON YOU just as much as ON ME and everyone else.
"I am because we are."
one proverb you must know.
Maybe.
But I would like to see, like I said, a real cause with a real solution to a real problem forward and get the same play, either here or Facebook or wherever.
I don't feel I need to really clutter up the place because not everyone comes here for social causes and the thread don't move anyway.
soo yu doan tink dat de supreme court might further restrict peeps freedom aff speech important? yu arguinn dat mii shood use mii energies (freedom aff speech ting) fii bigg upp addar issue yu cansidar more real ann ignore ow dem tryinn fii use peeps protestinn against homosexualitee as da pretext fii furdar limit "free speech.) weak argument deer monk. maybee yu shood pay closer attenshan to da real issue
is that a joke? issues which face our freedoms are serious, but people's rights to shyte talk homos? a joke.
you couldn't find a real issue in a paper bag. you don't figure it out yet, you are just a tool every time you post up some distraction. You're like a really bad artist on stage searching for a forward.
you don't see how any time some real problem come up things go sideways to some homo ish.
and like I said, everyone with half a brain can see it is not an issue- because if you had a surgery and a gay blood went in you, you wouldn't be able to say [censored] it save your life same way as straight blood, a gay kidney works in you same way as a straight, a gay doctor could save your life in a car accident same way as a straight, and so on and so on you have no ground to stand on bredren and that is what I am saying take a look man.
You are not gay. So what is the deal with all the rooting out and posting of gay shyte.
hungry peeps iss annee ting new. yu neva see hungree yaawdee teef tunn carnmeal dawg food fii nyam. natt beeinn cold butt mii memba mii relatives givinn food to poor jamaicans. soo iff diss a sintinn new wey upset yu now den mii appee yu finallee seeinn da realitee dan lookinn blindlee
you are right it is nothing new, and that is the muthafrakking problem. It shoulda ended ages ago. Hunger is something the UN estimates can end with 3 billion spent a year. People can end hunger if they choose to.
You could spend 3 times that and never end gays or people being gay.
That is a fact.
monk iss wan group aff religious peeps widd dem own dogma ann beelief inn dem own varsian aff god. soo iss dat y yu tink peeps doan know wat good tink iss unnatural cah yu xxpressinn yu views on religion. wat mekk fii yu view more valid dan mine? yu knoo dat wat yu poas iss wan invitation fii bunn fiyah pon dem funnee monks.
LMAO what makes my view more valid than yours is that mine is RATIONAL and LOGICAL, consistent, backed by SCIENCE and FACTS. I don't have the time to expand your world view right about now or teach a lesson on logic and why your assumptions are fallacy from the jump.
Fact is you may have gay blood in you right now. You definitely have a gay gene so be happy it never get switched on for whatever reason you didn't win the gay lottery, but maybe you are in luck and one day they will know how to do that like they will one day be able to switch on the frog gene that can regrow an arm if you lose one.