This is why I KNOW food in Jamaica is better for you.
This promises to be good/interesting
Re: This promises to be good/interesting
Oh I thought it was gonna be a pbs special on the movie plus more, but it nuh look suh. Mi cant badda read the whole thing
In Food, Inc., filmmaker Robert Kenner lifts the veil on our nation’s food industry, exposing the highly mechanized underbelly that’s...
oh and marilyn, afta mi did see the Oprah episode, mi cut down drastically on meat!! havent had chicken even tho mi buy organic, and mi make mistake and eat smaddy chili. odda than that- nary a hint of meat
And mees a carnivore, so dat should tell u the impact!
Re: This promises to be good/interesting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh I thought it was gonna be a pbs special on the movie plus more, but it nuh look suh. Mi cant badda read the whole thing
In Food, Inc., filmmaker Robert Kenner lifts the veil on our nation’s food industry, exposing the highly mechanized underbelly that’s...
oh and marilyn, afta mi did see the Oprah episode, mi cut down drastically on meat!! havent had chicken even tho mi buy organic, and mi make mistake and eat smaddy chili. odda than that- nary a hint of meat
And mees a carnivore, so dat should tell u the impact! </div></div>
Yeah I'm kind of expecting it to have a profound effect on me.