Re: Things to do when you retired- MARILYN + EVANO + J.COM
Ay, now u come. THis what i been telling her. To do stuff she WANT to do, and take her time doing it!!!
So u took up Music, or u did always intrested in that? (Mi motha did piano one time, maybe some more classes
Ay, now u come. THis what i been telling her. To do stuff she WANT to do, and take her time doing it!!!
So u took up Music, or u did always intrested in that? (Mi motha did piano one time, maybe some more classes

been wanting to do this for 5 years now and never had the time....
Good for you! Look at that, your 2nd phase gonna full a music! What kinda work did u do before- bet it was non-creative? DWl @ Wretched Place.

- never the ones that weren't doing their work. I've worked in other corporate environemnts that were not run like that, so i knew i didn't have to put up with that nonsense. Eventually i was just over it with their kinda practices and politriks, and wanted outta that environment. can't stand hypocrites and unfair practices.
n iggling
mi juss tink dat all dat height is being wasted ...
see, dis is y u no fi post u man bizniz pon yah...u ha sharkish yaadie like moi a look tall yaad man