Re: .. 60 yo lady held up by
Just glad that your mom is okay, Xks.
Good that you are heading down and please be careful!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Respecks fambily.
Its been a distracting day. She is dealing with it better than I am. mi head guhup when mi thing bout the likk xxxxholes dem wid knife a mi madda side. A punks whey know and a watch har, and based off whey mi hear, mi have a feeling mi know at least one a dem.
Mi book off the rest of the week, got mi ticket and headed down tomorrow.
We been trying to get her to come here, but she has her heart set in Jamaica. Trying to get her to do a 6/6 compromise, but we'll see.
She actually have is a US resident but all but gave up her green card by staying out the country too long. Fortunately my sister works for the UN, knew the right persons in immigration that got her to keep it while many would have lost it for staying out the country too long.
anyhow goonna go pack now cause I'm outta here in the AM.
Bless again fambily. Hope unno loved ones keep guided.
Just glad that your mom is okay, Xks.
Good that you are heading down and please be careful!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Respecks fambily.
Its been a distracting day. She is dealing with it better than I am. mi head guhup when mi thing bout the likk xxxxholes dem wid knife a mi madda side. A punks whey know and a watch har, and based off whey mi hear, mi have a feeling mi know at least one a dem.
Mi book off the rest of the week, got mi ticket and headed down tomorrow.
We been trying to get her to come here, but she has her heart set in Jamaica. Trying to get her to do a 6/6 compromise, but we'll see.
She actually have is a US resident but all but gave up her green card by staying out the country too long. Fortunately my sister works for the UN, knew the right persons in immigration that got her to keep it while many would have lost it for staying out the country too long.
anyhow goonna go pack now cause I'm outta here in the AM.
Bless again fambily. Hope unno loved ones keep guided.