Re: Ann Coulter vs Canada
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
agreed. dumb [censored] idea to censor her. bad precedent to set cause in the future anyone can be stifled and I dont like that possibility.
sometimes we take the whole P.C. business to far
They already do that, many students have wanted to bring black activists in the country to speak and they weren't even allowed to cross de bahdah. Mek shi galang back weh shi come from tuh. </div></div>
huh? So what is done before should be how we continue.
Anne is who we are discussing presently. If the same thing comes up with another person or group and they try to rally against them speaking, I would hold the same opinion.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
agreed. dumb [censored] idea to censor her. bad precedent to set cause in the future anyone can be stifled and I dont like that possibility.
sometimes we take the whole P.C. business to far
</div></div>They already do that, many students have wanted to bring black activists in the country to speak and they weren't even allowed to cross de bahdah. Mek shi galang back weh shi come from tuh. </div></div>
huh? So what is done before should be how we continue.
Anne is who we are discussing presently. If the same thing comes up with another person or group and they try to rally against them speaking, I would hold the same opinion.
the outrageous, over-the-top talk, publicity hungry ho, she's copying from the rappers playbook-they need to get some of her royalties
at least shi good fi somting