Re: 11 people
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Indeed - there is <span style="font-weight: bold">absolutely NO difference between talking on your cell phone (hands free or not) vs texting.</span>
Believe it.
Sadly, I just dont think people will realize the danger until they or their loved one meets calamity.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marilyn, Marilyn, Marilyn ...
Y'all need to stop.
Ain't worth it. </div></div>
i dont get this. i see Oprah's new phone free campaign, and I dont understand the diff b/w talking on phone and talking to a passenger. She had some researcher on the show wah show supm bout frightening pics related to inattention blindness- and mi still nuh undastand </div></div> </div></div>
Actually the researcher she (ofrie) had on her show say there's a diff- supm like ahm ooh mi nuh want gettie wrong. I think talking on the phone is like driving drunk, but texting drive up the risk even moreso. look into it. Mi just nuh see how talking handsfree any less problematic dan passenga discussion, esp if yaw cuss some good good cloths to a annying cretin wah nuh know how fi shet da hell up an mek big ppl hangle di road!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Indeed - there is <span style="font-weight: bold">absolutely NO difference between talking on your cell phone (hands free or not) vs texting.</span>
Believe it.
Sadly, I just dont think people will realize the danger until they or their loved one meets calamity.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marilyn, Marilyn, Marilyn ...

Y'all need to stop.
Ain't worth it. </div></div>
i dont get this. i see Oprah's new phone free campaign, and I dont understand the diff b/w talking on phone and talking to a passenger. She had some researcher on the show wah show supm bout frightening pics related to inattention blindness- and mi still nuh undastand </div></div> </div></div>
Actually the researcher she (ofrie) had on her show say there's a diff- supm like ahm ooh mi nuh want gettie wrong. I think talking on the phone is like driving drunk, but texting drive up the risk even moreso. look into it. Mi just nuh see how talking handsfree any less problematic dan passenga discussion, esp if yaw cuss some good good cloths to a annying cretin wah nuh know how fi shet da hell up an mek big ppl hangle di road!!