Re: Kartel in sex photo Artiste claims he lost phone in N
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat naw stop de gyal dem from slobbin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't get it....de man can get head every day, 6 time a day from different ooman...why the need to even get it on video or picture??</div></div>
Er, he's not one of the most refined, sophisticated or cultured men in Jamaica, Bizi. </div></div> </div></div>
Derek point was y would u expeck any better from vybz- of course he gonna take a souvenir or 2 even if he can get it anytime.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat naw stop de gyal dem from slobbin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't get it....de man can get head every day, 6 time a day from different ooman...why the need to even get it on video or picture??</div></div>Er, he's not one of the most refined, sophisticated or cultured men in Jamaica, Bizi. </div></div> </div></div>
Derek point was y would u expeck any better from vybz- of course he gonna take a souvenir or 2 even if he can get it anytime.
But you asked
</div></div></div>