Re: .Saturday
Afternoon All!
(((CB & BB)))...this is the time for ice cream and fruit smoothies
Mek im pick di fruits ahn oddah ingredients that he likes...He'll never tell you that it's nasty, if is im combine di ingredients. Hush
How oonu do?
Laundry (for smaddy daht nu go no weh, dis boy sure use alot of clothes
Breakfast
Pedicure
Hair
I feel like a new person.
This evening we're scheduled to go out to dinner. di current mr ilp sister coming over to babysit while we are out...
i'm gonna try to enjoy the evening, but it may be a very quick dinner
Enjoy the rest of the day
Afternoon All!
(((CB & BB)))...this is the time for ice cream and fruit smoothies
Mek im pick di fruits ahn oddah ingredients that he likes...He'll never tell you that it's nasty, if is im combine di ingredients. Hush How oonu do?
Laundry (for smaddy daht nu go no weh, dis boy sure use alot of clothes
) Breakfast
Pedicure
Hair
I feel like a new person.
This evening we're scheduled to go out to dinner. di current mr ilp sister coming over to babysit while we are out...
i'm gonna try to enjoy the evening, but it may be a very quick dinner
Enjoy the rest of the day