Re: Am I being too sensitive?
I enjoyed the movie...S82, u same one say that the loud mout miserable chick bawl afta dem an talk down to them..but didn't she also do it to the chick int he airport and har hubby coworkaz and har friend ex hubby an jus about every dyam body else in the movie??
She neva partial to JUST the bahamian dem, that is her character. Nobody else inna de movie neva chat down to anyone...an mi nuh hear of them talkin down or disrespecting the bahamian ppl when they were not 'on set'.
u a read too much into it..
I enjoyed the movie...S82, u same one say that the loud mout miserable chick bawl afta dem an talk down to them..but didn't she also do it to the chick int he airport and har hubby coworkaz and har friend ex hubby an jus about every dyam body else in the movie??
She neva partial to JUST the bahamian dem, that is her character. Nobody else inna de movie neva chat down to anyone...an mi nuh hear of them talkin down or disrespecting the bahamian ppl when they were not 'on set'.
u a read too much into it..
Last thing I remember is them being on Oprah and how Terry looked a fool and Jonathan looked pleased with himself...