Americans shooting up civilians
Re: Americans shooting up civilians
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And smallups to jam.com for the silence. </div></div>
You act surprised. It's war. Innocent people always die in wars. Are you just figuring this out?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And smallups to jam.com for the silence. </div></div>
maybe it's your thread title...
should have put <span style="font-weight: bold">american military shoots up unarmed civilians</span>
or maybe they can't bear to call out the beast when it commits atrocities...
or perhaps just are too focused on the real important stuff----like tiger woods' sex life
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And smallups to jam.com for the silence. </div></div>
You act surprised. It's war. Innocent people always die in wars. Are you just figuring this out? </div></div>
so you are ok with suicide bombers who kill innocent people also, i take it...
the russian subway bombings wha day...no problem, huh...
all is fair in love and 'war'?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And smallups to jam.com for the silence. </div></div>
You act surprised. It's war. Innocent people always die in wars. Are you just figuring this out? </div></div>
Perhaps you should watch the video and figure that out.
What is the surprise ??? As horrible as it is that is the price that is paid... Forget Speilberg images of the invasion of Europe 44... The accounts of civilian deaths are ignored there.. Research the number of French Civilians killed or the number of Germans killed by the soviets during their stroll across europe...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And smallups to jam.com for the silence. </div></div>
Perhaps you should watch the video and figure that out. </div></div>
I did watch the video. I saw journalists and others getting killed. They were mistaken for the enemy by the military.
It happens. You act as if they are the first journalist ever killed covering a war. They were not the first. They won't be the last.
What's your real point? It seems as if you are dissapointed by peoples non-response to your post. If your intent is to spark outrage and start an anti-US thread, just get it over with and do it.
If you are not getting the reaction that you wanted maybe it's because Barrack Obama is president?