Tyler Perry is on Rachel Ray's show and he said he bought himself an island for his birthday.
That's what I'm talkin bout
Re: That's what I'm talkin bout
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He said the HOUSES {plural) are being built. He said it was the only way he would take a break because he is a workaholic. </div></div>
Excuuuuuuse me!! Go deh Mr. Perry wid ur bad self!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Now how does this purchase UPLIF di black community
** </div></div>
Hey lef mi fren alone...
....im a show di ppl dem seh dreams *can* be achieved and with clawss n stoyle...
Buy an island yes!....The man came from nothing, worked hard and is very successful today...IMO, he deserves it...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Now how does this purchase UPLIF di black community
** </div></div>Maybe not THIS particular purchase, but he does a LOT in the Black Community, employs a lot of people, but where does it say that somewhere in there you can't self indulge a little???Or a lot in this case.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marielle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm lost....who are these people, (not that I care
).
Any invites flying around, I'll go for it
</div></div>My invitation in the mail Marielle
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marielle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm lost....who are these people, (not that I care
).
How yuffi loss widd google?

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Wha di hell duh some peeple mekk dem love show dem higganarance suh mahn? Widd all di infawmayshan out dere, yuh shooda shame.
</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tyler Perry is on Rachel Ray's show and he said he bought himself an island for his birthday. </div></div>
Does she have a talk show? Or is he cooking something with her?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.