Re: Canadians Rope Eeen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nothing wrong with Brampton. I lived there for 15 years and enjoyed the diversity. Now I'm in Mississauga, expensive to live here but very nice. </div></div>
15 years huh. Lot changes over 15 years. Diversity it seems becomes clan and caste systems. Like you (obviously did), many have who once enjoyed the "diversity" have migrated to places like (u did) Mississauga and more recntly Milton, Oakville, Burlington and even as far west as West as Stoney Creek.
Why would you reccommend someone (who has options) to move into a neighbourhood that many (like yourself) are migrating from?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nothing wrong with Brampton. I lived there for 15 years and enjoyed the diversity. Now I'm in Mississauga, expensive to live here but very nice. </div></div>
15 years huh. Lot changes over 15 years. Diversity it seems becomes clan and caste systems. Like you (obviously did), many have who once enjoyed the "diversity" have migrated to places like (u did) Mississauga and more recntly Milton, Oakville, Burlington and even as far west as West as Stoney Creek.
Why would you reccommend someone (who has options) to move into a neighbourhood that many (like yourself) are migrating from?

no tell any body when it pass 20 degrees pon the plus side mi wonder how mi did manage the 4 season summer... I actually find that I am liking the changes in the seasons and wearing different clothes