Re: Canadians Rope Eeen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, dis mawning mi guh fi a run..had a good shower wid good string water pressure. get ready fi work, drank a tall glass TAP water.. stepped out mi door and was greeted by the fluffies coming down.. Mi lock the garge door that mi did absent mindedly left open lastnight, hail up mi retired Guyanese neighbours (we mused bout the fluffies)
Looked to the skies said "thank yuh Fada for yuh blessings". zipup mi jacket then proceed to mi chariot... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, dis mawning mi guh fi a run..had a good shower wid good string water pressure. get ready fi work, drank a tall glass TAP water.. stepped out mi door and was greeted by the fluffies coming down.. Mi lock the garge door that mi did absent mindedly left open lastnight, hail up mi retired Guyanese neighbours (we mused bout the fluffies)
Looked to the skies said "thank yuh Fada for yuh blessings". zipup mi jacket then proceed to mi chariot... </div></div>

thought I would make that crystal clear
love them tho

I get along with them fine, I learned early in life not to label people treat everyone with dignity and the ones you cant just stay the hell/ignore them even in <span style="font-weight: bold">cyber world</span> life too short.