Re: Canadians Rope Eeen
You answered your own questions then. Canada is not for you.
All the best in your endeavors.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I did miss your post about the peaceful and calm morning you had like something out of the 50s.
Also, I think "revenue stream" from the other post might be the area of confusion. Does this mean start your own business which you could really do anywhere or does it mean the same company you left in April would welcome you back in the fall?
<span style="font-weight: bold">I think I'd flip the time off to Florida to the winter months and be home during the spring and summer. This year had the most brutal winter (at least in Georgia) in 110 years. It was an anomaly that I don't expect will occur again soon. I love having seasons, but I prefer the mild southern winters.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgen_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm sitting in Tim Horton's on my lunch break looking out the window at the snow falling.
No matter if it is Calgary or the suburbs of Toronto, today wi get lick wid di snow same wey.
Chruss mi, tink hawd B4 yu cum up yah soh.
yeah, dis mawning mi guh fi a run..had a good shower wid good string water pressure. get ready fi work, drank a tall glass TAP water.. stepped out mi door and was greeted by the fluffies coming down.. Mi lock the garge door that mi did absent mindedly left open lastnight, hail up mi retired Guyanese neighbours (we mused bout the fluffies)
Looked to the skies said "thank yuh Fada for yuh blessings". zipup mi jacket then proceed to mi chariot...
</div></div> </div></div>
You answered your own questions then. Canada is not for you.
All the best in your endeavors.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I did miss your post about the peaceful and calm morning you had like something out of the 50s.
Also, I think "revenue stream" from the other post might be the area of confusion. Does this mean start your own business which you could really do anywhere or does it mean the same company you left in April would welcome you back in the fall?
<span style="font-weight: bold">I think I'd flip the time off to Florida to the winter months and be home during the spring and summer. This year had the most brutal winter (at least in Georgia) in 110 years. It was an anomaly that I don't expect will occur again soon. I love having seasons, but I prefer the mild southern winters.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgen_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm sitting in Tim Horton's on my lunch break looking out the window at the snow falling.

No matter if it is Calgary or the suburbs of Toronto, today wi get lick wid di snow same wey.
Chruss mi, tink hawd B4 yu cum up yah soh.
</div></div>yeah, dis mawning mi guh fi a run..had a good shower wid good string water pressure. get ready fi work, drank a tall glass TAP water.. stepped out mi door and was greeted by the fluffies coming down.. Mi lock the garge door that mi did absent mindedly left open lastnight, hail up mi retired Guyanese neighbours (we mused bout the fluffies)
Looked to the skies said "thank yuh Fada for yuh blessings". zipup mi jacket then proceed to mi chariot...
</div></div> </div></div>