She would like to visit a murder scene and help solve a crime and do forensics....I just lost my appetite.
Paula Dean said
Re: Paula Dean said
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dats how u treat ppl yuh love
kiss dahjah
you need to come visit ya' nuh
been too long gone
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">While I can't lie, her food does look good, with the amount of butter and mayo she uses, she going to soon be able to visit a crime scene right in her kitchen. I'm surprised the hubby lived this long. </div></div>She also said that when she dies she doesn't want to cough up lettuce
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">marilyn - i was gonna take you up the road to savannah to eat - she and bwoys got a restaurant up there - ya nuh
we could have some blood pudding
</div></div>She has a place down here a the casinos in Tunica too, but I have never been to it. I heard it wasn't all that, then someone else said it was very good, so guess I will have to judge for myself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dats how u treat ppl yuh love
kiss dahjah
you need to come visit ya' nuh
been too long gone
yes a choo